I enter the names of our living honouree for the year 2018 and we want you to know how much we appreciate you for your hard work to ministry. There are some names missisg and because they do not want any publicity I have witheld their names from appearing. I want you to know that we appreciate all your hard work and May Almighty God bless us all.

Patriarch and Chief Apostle HAH Sir Darrin Johnson

Patriarch and Presiding Prelate HH Sir Godfrey Gregg

Matriarch Her Beatitude Lady Janet McClean

Queen Abbess Her Eminence Lady Patricia Hackshaw

Archbishop His Grace Adrian (Prince) Toussaint

Archbishop His Grace Michael Bailey

Cardinal His Eminence Sir Eric Alleyne

Bishop His Lordship Sean Worrell

Bishop His Lordship Andres B. Quow

Bishop His Lordship Hamilton Raymond Deane

Queen Abbess Her Eminence Julia Lawson

Abbess Her Ladyship Lystra Harrison

Abbess Her Ladyship Lynette Charles

Author: Patriarch Gregg

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.