This page is designed for The Mystical Order Spiritual Baptist Church in the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago. As you are aware that the church was registered by an Act of Parliament (Registration # C20141210003926).

His All-Holiness Patriarch and Chief Apostle Sir Darrindel Hoyte-Johnson is the Head of the church after God our Father. All decisions are final with his office, signature and seal.

The Patriarch who is the sole owner of the registered Church/company in the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago has appointed Sir Godfrey Gregg Patriarch and Presiding Prelate of  the parent Body of The Mystical Order to serve with him in Trinidad and Tobago as his Divisional Patriarch (Ex Officio)

Archbishop Adrian “Prince” Toussaint has been elevated to the Board of Directors and has now been appointed the Chairman of the Board of Directors by acclamation.

This was done due to the resignation of His All-Holiness Patriarch and Chief Apostle as Chairman. This will give Archbishop Adrian the opportunity to shape the direction He intends to take the church in the Power of the Word after God.

ARCHBISHOP AND PRESIDING PRELATE: Hon Adrian Toussaint (Director/Chairman) LOM, OHPM, ROMC

PATRIARCH AND CHIEF APOSTLE: Rt. Hon Sir Darrindel Hoyte-Johnson (Ex Officio Director) LOM, DM, OHPM, ROMC

PATRIARCH AND PRESIDING PRELATE: Rt. Hon. Sir Godfrey Gregg (Ex Officio Director) LOM, DD, OHPM, ROMC

Now that the Rules and Bylaws are adopted and passed. The many appointments will be made and the document published on the website.