I take the time to shout out to my brethren and pray that the Grace of God will penetrate their hearts and breathe new life and renew their spirits

His Holiness Patriarch and Chief Apostle Sir Dr Darryl Johnson

Her Beatitude Lady Janet McClean

Archbishop and Apostolic Head of Mystical Order/ Starlight in Trinidad Hon. Adrian Toussaint

Archbishop of Arch-Angel Michael Hon. Michael Bailey

Queen Abbess Dr Patricia Hackshaw

Cardinal Hon. Sir Eric Alleyne

Cardinal Hon. Sir Lewis Robert

Bishop Hon. Michael Manswell

Bishop Hon. Darrell Goodridge of Mt. Olives

Bishop Hon. Sean Worrell

Bishop Hon. Carl Walker

Bishop Hon. Raymond Deane

Bishop Hon. Andres Quow

Abbess Hon. Lystra Harrison

Abbess Hon. Lynette Charles

Abbess Hon. Tracey Perkins (Trinidad)

Abbess Ho. Patricia Campbell

Deaconess Keila Williams

Reverend Desmond Elliott

Many other clergy and members that are in some way affiliated with the ministry.

Thank you and God bless you,

HH Sir Godfrey Gregg D.Div

Author: Godfrey Gregg

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.