Happy 37th independence anniversary to all Vincentians. May we reflect upon what we have accomplished over these past 37 years and how we can forge ahead, shaping a better society for us and future generations.

From Top down-:


Prime Minister Dr Ralph .E. Gonsalves 2001- Present
Former Prime Minister – Hon Arnhim .U. Eustace 2000-2001
Former Premier & Prime Minister Sir James F.A Mitchell – 1972- 74 & 1984-2000
Former Premier And First Prime Minister Rt Hon Robert .M. Cato – 1969-72 & 1979-84
First Chief Minister Hon Ebenezer .T. Joshua 1956-67




Author: Godfrey Gregg